Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2018
 

Purchased a new 2018 GLA 250 4MATIC through Charles Li at Mercedes Benz Boundary last weekend. The whole experience dealing with Charles for our purchase, from viewing models, to taking a test drive and discussing options and pricing was easy, informative, and sales pressure free. Highly recommend asking for Charles if you're shopping for a Mercedes. Beautiful indoor showroom/dealership too.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2018
 

Going to write a new review with Mercedes Boundary Van service department! They are working hard to earn this full star review! My sprinter engine light went on just the day before my big trip to banff. They managed to take my van in without any appointment! That's service N that give me confidence as well. Especially mentioned technician Calvin ! Super efficient supper nice !

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2018
 

Found a GLA 45 coming off-lease, painless experience to get a test drive set up. Bryan was my sales associate, he was very responsive and available for me negotiating with the dealership and arranging for me to pick up the vehicle, which was great since I was out of town. After the sale was very helpful getting me additional info and docs I forgot at the dealership. A few months in and zero issues with the car and I would definitely recommend the dealership, and specifically Bryan, to anyone interested

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2018
 

Full service large format Benz dealership with a complete range of vehicles indoors (including AMG) serving Metro Vancouver.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2018
 

Go see Carlos Garcia if you are looking for commercial vans. Wonderful experience. Excellent customer service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2018
 

This is my second time visiting with Ron Poor at Mercedes - first for my mother in law and this time for myself. I got a certified pre-owned vehicle. I have to say the service at this dealership - especially with Ron - was amazing. His sales manager Peter was also super pleasant to deal with. The finance manager Hattie was also forthright and honest.Overall - I love going to Mercedes-Benz Boundary. No one tries to “sell” you anything. They try and get to know you and then figure out how to best meet your needs. I have never been to a better dealership and would recommend this place - and Ron - to anyone who needs a new car. Mercedes is not priced as expensive as one may think - check it out !

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2018
 

Leave Us A Review